TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

10 Reviews | write a review
default image

We will definitely be back next year and try another one of …

I want to take the time to properly thank everyone at Ball Mania. I am so happy I listened to my friend Heather when she recommended this place. I am a busy professional and I didn't have time to visit all of the party places in Miami, so I went on a referral and it paid off big time. Your staff was very polite and professional. I was amazed at how much they cared about making my daughter the star of the party. We will definitely be back next year and try another one of your locations. Thanks again.

Esme H Doral , FL May 11, 2015

default image

To all the staff at Ball Mania: Thank You!

To all the staff at Ball Mania: Thank You! Our party was great. It was my son's second birthday and I really wanted something he could enjoy. The adults had almost as much fun as the kids. It was so hard to find the right kid's party place I am glad we chose you. Thanks again for a wonderful party.

Llayla M Doral , FL May 12, 2015

default image

We will definitely be back for another party.

Thank you for everything. You guys delivered everything you said you would. I was a little skeptical at first because it sounded too good to be true "arrive as a guest a leave as a guest", but I did. I arrived as a guest and left as a guest. No cleaning!!! My daughter was very happy. My family loved the food. We will definitely be back for another party.

Kim D Doral , FL May 13, 2015

default image

I have to say, I was impressed with Ball Mania.

To whom it my concern. Before I discovered Ball Mania I looked at a lot of children's party places in Miami, but I could never really find something that I thought would please the whole family. Our party went really well, the staff was very courteous, the food was great, the guest were very comfortable. I highly recommend Ball Mania to anyone who is looking for a great party place for their kids.

I have to say, I was impressed with Ball Mania. The food was great, the place was clean, and most importantly it was air conditioned!

Brooke S Doral , FL May 14, 2015

default image

I wish you all success and the very best for 2011 and …

Sandy and all Ball Mania staff, we celebrated our son's 7th b-day at Ball Mania on December 30th and I can honestly say this is the best birthday party my son's ever had. Everything was perfect! I'm a 100% satisfied customer which means we will come back for another celebration. Please extend my gratitude to your staff, especially the ladies that work in the kitchen, they were very courteous and attentive to our needs. I wish you all success and the very best for 2011 and always.

Monica F Doral , FL May 15, 2015

default image

You will always get a recommendation from us!

Dear Sandy,
I had my sons 2nd birthday party at Ball Mania on Saturday, November 14th. It was a hit! Everyone loved it. The food was delicious and everything was more than I expected. From Liz to Yindra and Marielena, they were all gracious and eager to please and make my day run so smoothly. Michael Jr. (my son) was so happy. I just wanted to say thank you to you and your hard working staff! You will always get a recommendation from us! May God Bless and have wonderful Thanksgiving.

The Valdes Family Doral , FL May 17, 2015

default image

We are now very spoiled, Ballmania has raised the bar!

Where do I begin? Gabriel's Party was a total hit!! Not only did the birthday boy have a blast, but every single guest from baby to grandma and grandpa!

For us as parents it was probably the first time we got to actually enjoy the party and truly celebrate with our son...:-) Everything was perfect! The place was spotless, everything was done with total organization. The servers were exceedingly sweet, curteous, and made sure the party met our expectations at all times, they are truly wonderful people. The food was great. The clown was the greatest we have ever seen, she made everyone a part of the party. We loved her!

We are now very spoiled, Ballmania has raised the bar! Without a doubt this is now our favorite party place. We would do it all over again!

Maria S Doral , FL May 18, 2015

default image

My daughter and our family were delighted with our Ball …

My daughter and our family were delighted with our Ball Mania experience. Friends young and old had an amazing time playing in your indoor facility. The action never stopped and the children just couldn't get enough. The service provided by our party hosts was exceptional. They attended to our every need and made my night stress-free so i could enjoy myself. The food, as well, was delicious and the cotton candy was a favorite of my guests. I would happily recommend your party facility to anyone having a party. I am so happy to have found your location, it truly made my daughter's birthday party an unforgettable event.
Thanks again

Elena O Doral , FL May 19, 2015

default image

Thank you so much for everything!!!

Thank you so much for everything!!! The party was perfect and the party attendants were amazing! I wanted to send them a thank you card, if you can please give me there names I would greatly appreciate it 😉

Ana Doral , FL May 20, 2015

default image

Amazing party

I just want to say this was my daughters best birthday! She had so much fun and everything was decorated beyond my expectations. The imperial rice was delicious and the service was incredible I honestly did not have to worry about anything they made sure my guests were happy and had something to eat or drink. I was able to enjoy the party 100%. Definitely this place is worth it. All the kiids were playing nonstop which is priceless ! Thank you!

Michelle Rico Miami , Fl February 12, 2017

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose Us?

  • Family Owned and Operated
  • Private Parties
  • Fully Air Conditioned
  • Fun for Kids of All Ages
  • Trained Staff
  • Free Party Consultations Available